Country Zone Country Zone Country Zone
Albania2 French Polynesia2 Oman2
Antigua & Barbuda2 Gambia2 Panama2
Argentina2 Ghana2 Philippines2
Aruba2 Guinea2 Rwanda2
Bahrain2 Guyana2 Senegal2
Bangladesh2 Indonesia2 Serbia2
Belarus2 Iraq2 Seychelles2
Bolivia2 Japan (**)2 Singapore2
Botswana2 Kenya2 South Sudan2
Brazil2 Kiribati2 Sri Lanka2
Burkina Faso2 Kosovo2 St Barthelemy2
Cambodia (**)2 Kuwait (Limited service)***2 St Kitts & Nevis2
Cameroon2 Lebanon2 St Lucia2
Cape Verde2 Lesotho2 St Martin2
Chile2 Lesotho2 St Vincent & The Grenadines2
China2 Liberia2 Switzerland2
Colombia2 Libya2 Taiwan2
Congo2 Liechtenstein2 Tanzania2
Croatia2 Macau2 Togo2
D.R. Congo2 Macedonia2 Tonga2
Dominican Republic2 Malaysia2 Trinidad & Tobago2
East Timor2 Mali2 Tunisia2
Ecuador2 Martinique2 Turks & Caicos2
Ecuador2 Mauritius2 Uganda2
El Salvador2 Montenegro2 Uruguay2
Equatorial Guinea2 Mozambique2 Uzbekistan2
Faroe Islands2 Nauru2 Vanuatu2
Fiji2 Nepal2 Venezuela2
French Guiana2 Nicaragua2

* Service in this country is currently being tested. The service is operational, but outages due to technical implementation are likely. If reliability of service is required, then we recommend purchasing a local SIM card for this country.

** Service in Cambodia, Japan & South Korea is only available if your cell phone supports 3G (2100MHz).

*** Please note that you cannot make outgoing calls from Kuwait, however you may receive them. You can send and receive text messages normally.

**** Our Canada Service works on the Bell Mobility and Telus networks, which have 3G frequencies of 850 and 1900MHz. Phones that have both of these frequencies include: iPhone (5, 4S, 4, 3GS, 3G), Samsung Galaxy SIII, SII and Note, Nokia N8, and any Smartphones purchased from AT&T in the United States.
If your phone does not have both of these frequencies, you must enter 1 followed by the PIN when turning your phone on. Please note, you will incur more expensive rates when entering 1 followed by your PIN - click here to find out more.