Country Zone Country Zone Country Zone
Algeria1b Germany1b Netherlands Antilles1b
Andorra1b Gibraltar1b New Zealand1b
Angola1b Greece1b Niger1b
Armenia1b Guernsey1b Nigeria1b
Austria1b Honduras1b Norway1b
Azerbaijan1b Hong Kong1b Palestine1b
Bahrain1b Hungary1b Paraguay1b
Barbados1b Iceland1b Poland1b
Belgium1b Indonesia1b Portugal1b
Benin1b Iran1b Qatar1b
Bermuda1b Ivory Coast1b Reunion1b
Bolivia1b Jamaica1b Romania1b
Bonaire1b Japan (**)1b Russia1b
Bosnia & Herzegovina1b Jersey1b Saudi Arabia1b
British Virgin Islands1b Jordan1b Slovakia1b
Bulgaria1b Kazakhstan1b Slovenia1b
Burkina Faso1b Kenya1b South Africa1b
Canada (****)1b Kuwait (Limited service)***1b South Korea (**)1b
Cayman Islands1b Latvia1b Sri Lanka1b
Chile1b Lesotho1b Sudan1b
Congo1b Lithuania1b Suriname1b
Costa Rica1b Luxembourg1b Sweden1b
Croatia1b Malawi1b Switzerland1b
Curacao1b Malta1b Syria1b
Cyprus (North)1b Mexico1b Tanzania1b
Czech Republic1b Moldova1b Uganda1b
Denmark1b Monaco1b Ukraine1b
Dominica1b Mongolia1b United Arab Emirates1b
Estonia1b Montserrat1b Venezuela1b
Finland1b Morocco1b Zambia1b
France1b Namibia1b
Georgia1b Netherlands1b

* Service in this country is currently being tested. The service is operational, but outages due to technical implementation are likely. If reliability of service is required, then we recommend purchasing a local SIM card for this country.

** Service in Cambodia, Japan & South Korea is only available if your cell phone supports 3G (2100MHz).

*** Please note that you cannot make outgoing calls from Kuwait, however you may receive them. You can send and receive text messages normally.

**** Our Canada Service works on the Bell Mobility and Telus networks, which have 3G frequencies of 850 and 1900MHz. Phones that have both of these frequencies include: iPhone (5, 4S, 4, 3GS, 3G), Samsung Galaxy SIII, SII and Note, Nokia N8, and any Smartphones purchased from AT&T in the United States.
If your phone does not have both of these frequencies, you must enter 1 followed by the PIN when turning your phone on. Please note, you will incur more expensive rates when entering 1 followed by your PIN - click here to find out more.