Country Zone Country Zone Country Zone
Aeroplanes (Select Airlines)5 Gambia2 Norway1b
Afghanistan3 Georgia1b Oman2
Albania2 Germany1b Pakistan3
Algeria1b Ghana2 Palestine1b
Andorra1b Gibraltar1b Panama2
Angola1b Greece1b Papua New Guinea3
Anguilla3 Greenland3 Paraguay1b
Antigua & Barbuda2 Grenada3 Peru3
Argentina2 Guadeloupe3 Philippines2
Armenia1b Guam4 Poland1b
Aruba2 Guatemala4 Portugal1b
Australia1a Guernsey1b Puerto Rico3
Austria1b Guinea2 Qatar1b
Azerbaijan1b Guyana2 Reunion1b
Bahamas4 Haiti4 Romania1b
Bahrain1b Honduras1b Russia1b
Bangladesh2 Hong Kong1b Rwanda2
Barbados1b Hungary1b Samoa3
Belarus2 Iceland1b San Marino1a
Belgium1b India5 Saudi Arabia1b
Belize4 Indonesia1b Senegal4
Benin1b Iran1b Serbia2
Bermuda1b Iraq2 Seychelles2
Bolivia2 Ireland1a Sierra Leone3
Bonaire1b Isle Of Man1a Singapore2
Bosnia & Herzegovina1b Israel1a Slovakia1b
Brazil2 Italy1a Slovenia1b
British Virgin Islands1b Ivory Coast1b South Africa1b
Brunei Darussalam3 Jamaica1b South Korea (**)1b
Bulgaria1b Japan (**)1b South Sudan2
Burkina Faso1b Jersey1b Spain1a
Burundi3 Jordan1b Sri Lanka2
Cambodia (**)2 Kazakhstan1b St Barthelemy2
Cameroon2 Kenya1b St Kitts & Nevis2
Canada (****)1b Kuwait (Limited service)***1b St Lucia2
Cape Verde2 Kyrgyzstan1a St Martin2
Cayman Islands1b Laos3 St Vincent & The Grenadines2
Central African Republic3 Latvia1b Sudan1b
Chad1a Lebanon2 Suriname1b
Chile2 Lesotho1b Sweden1b
China2 Liberia2 Switzerland1b
Colombia2 Libya2 Syria1b
Congo2 Liechtenstein2 Taiwan2
Costa Rica1b Lithuania1b Tajikistan4
Croatia1b Luxembourg1b Tanzania2
Cruise Ships (Select Ships Only)5 Macau2 Thailand3
Cuba5 Madagascar3 Togo2
Curacao1b Malawi1b Tonga2
Cyprus1a Malaysia2 Trinidad & Tobago2
Cyprus (North)1b Maldives3 Tunisia2
Czech Republic1b Malta1b Turkey1a
D.R. Congo2 Martinique2 Turkmenistan4
Denmark1b Mauritius2 Turks & Caicos2
Djibouti4 Mexico1b Uganda2
Dominica1b Moldova1b Ukraine1b
Dominican Republic2 Monaco1b United Arab Emirates3
Ecuador2 Mongolia1b United Kingdom1a
Egypt1a Montserrat1b United States1a
El Salvador2 Morocco1b Uruguay2
Equatorial Guinea2 Mozambique2 Us Virgin Islands4
Estonia1b Namibia1b Uzbekistan2
F.Y.R. Macedonia3 Nepal2 Vanuatu3
Faroe Islands2 Netherlands1b Venezuela2
Fiji2 Netherlands Antilles1b Vietnam1a
Finland1b New Caledonia1a Western Samoa3
France1b New Zealand1b Zambia1b
French Guiana2 Nicaragua2 Zimbabwe3
French Polynesia2 Niger1b
Gabon3 Nigeria1b

* Service in this country is currently being tested. The service is operational, but outages due to technical implementation are likely. If reliability of service is required, then we recommend purchasing a local SIM card for this country.

** Service in Cambodia, Japan & South Korea is only available if your cell phone supports 3G (2100MHz).

*** Please note that you cannot make outgoing calls from Kuwait, however you may receive them. You can send and receive text messages normally.

**** Our Canada Service works on the Bell Mobility and Telus networks, which have 3G frequencies of 850 and 1900MHz. Phones that have both of these frequencies include: iPhone (5, 4S, 4, 3GS, 3G), Samsung Galaxy SIII, SII and Note, Nokia N8, and any Smartphones purchased from AT&T in the United States.
If your phone does not have both of these frequencies, you must enter 1 followed by the PIN when turning your phone on. Please note, you will incur more expensive rates when entering 1 followed by your PIN - click here to find out more.